Lebanon


Lebanon Valley Life Church Community Groups

If you live in the Lebanon area, there are a number of groups to choose from. We place a high value on Community Groups at Valley Life. We believe that discipleship happens in the context of Christ-centered relationships. Below are some of the Community Group leaders. Get more information on a Community Group near you at the Community Group booth on Sundays.

There are groups in Lebanon, Sweet Home and Albany.

Lebanon Sweet HomeAlbany

Gaskey

 

Brent & Shawna Gaskey

Wednesday, 6:30 pm

541-367-2740 (Brent)
shawnagaskey@gmail.com


Christenson


Chad & Amanda Christenson

Rotating between Sundays at 5:30 pm & Wednesdays, 6:00 pm

541-409-8082 (Chad)
cchristenson74@gmail.com


Faught

 

Gatlen & Martha Richardson

Tuesday, 6:00 pm

541-401-3404 (Gatlen)
Gatlen.Richardson@gmail.com


Bowler

Ian & Krista Bowler

Wednesday, 6:30 pm

503-341-2044 (Ian)
ianbowler@gmail.com


Sheahan

 

Jonny & Erin Hill

Thursday, 6:30 pm

541-619-7510 (Jonny)
jonnyhill03@gmail.com




Prewette

 

Dave & Leanne Van Essen

Thursdays, 6:30 pm

541-905-3850 (Dave)
leannevanessen@hotmail.com


Gerig

 

Cody and Stephanie Marrs

Sunday, 5:45 pm

541-974-7045 (Cody)
Cmarrs4@gmail.com


Garber

 

Trent & Lindsey Garber

Sunday, 5:15 pm

541-619-3096 (Trent)
tgarber22@gmail.com


Garber

 

Jeremy & Amanda Salvage

Tuesday, 6:30 pm

541-619-6316 (Jeremy)
Jeremysalvage@gmail.com


Garber

 

Patrick & Sarah Bowler

Monday, 6:00 pm

541-258-5315 (Office)
patrick@valleylifechurch.net


Garber

 

Michael & Susan McGuire

Friday, 6:00 pm

541-401-9478 (Michael)
michael@valleylifechurch.net